Superior School District Home Page
Superior School District RSS Feed
« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

CHANGES IN 2016-17 SCHOOL END DATES AND TIMES
All elementary, 4K, and 3K students will NOT have school on Tuesday, June 6.á
All SMS and SHS students will be dismissed at 1:00 pm on Tuesday, June 6.
Agendas and Minutes

A special meeting of the Board of Education, School District of Superior, County of Douglas, State of Wisconsin will be held on Monday, May 22, 2017 at 6:15 p.m. in the School District of Superior Administration Office, 3025 Tower Ave, Superior WI. Click here to see the meeting agenda. á

Upcoming Board Meetings
2016-2017 School Board Meeting Schedule
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Regular School Board Meeting. Closed session will begin at 5:00 p.m.; public meeting will begin at approximately 6:30 p.m.

Monday, July 3, 2017 - Committee of the Whole Meeting - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, July 10, 2017 - Regular School Board Meeting. Closed session will begin at 5:00 p.m.; public meeting will begin at approximately 6:30 p.m.

Monday, August 7, 2017 - Committee of the Whole Meeting - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, August 14, 2017 - Regular School Board Meeting. Closed session will begin at 5:00 p.m.; public meeting will begin at approximately 6:30 p.m.

Monday, September 11, 2017 - Committee of the Whole Meeting - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, September 18, 2017 - Regular School Board Meeting. Closed session will begin at 5:00 p.m.; public meeting will begin at approximately 6:30 p.m.

Monday, October 2, 2017 - Committee of the Whole Meeting - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, October 9, 2017 - Regular School Board Meeting. Closed session will begin at 5:00 p.m.; public meeting will begin at approximately 6:30 p.m.

Monday, November 6, 2017 - Committee of the Whole Meeting - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, November 13, 2017 - Regular School Board Meeting. Closed session will begin at 5:00 p.m.; public meeting will begin at approximately 6:30 p.m.

Monday, December 4, 2017 - Committee of the Whole Meeting - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, December 11, 2017 - Regular School Board Meeting. Closed session will begin at 5:00 p.m.; public meeting will begin at approximately 6:30 p.m.

Monday, January 8, 2018 - Committee of the Whole Meeting - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, January 15, 2018 - Regular School Board Meeting. Closed session will begin at 5:00 p.m.; public meeting will begin at approximately 6:30 p.m.

Monday, February 5, 2018 - Committee of the Whole Meeting - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, February 12, 2018 - Regular School Board Meeting. Closed session will begin at 5:00 p.m.; public meeting will begin at approximately 6:30 p.m.

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Committee of the Whole Meeting - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - Regular School Board Meeting. Closed session will begin at 5:00 p.m.; public meeting will begin at approximately 6:30 p.m.

Monday, April 2, 2018 - Committee of the Whole Meeting - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, April 9, 2018 - Regular School Board Meeting. Closed session will begin at 5:00 p.m.; public meeting will begin at approximately 6:30 p.m.

Monday, May 7, 2018 - Committee of the Whole Meeting - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, May 14, 2018 - Regular School Board Meeting. Closed session will begin at 5:00 p.m.; public meeting will begin at approximately 6:30 p.m.

Monday, June 4, 2018 - Committee of the Whole Meeting - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, June 11, 2018 - Regular School Board Meeting. Closed session will begin at 5:00 p.m.; public meeting will begin at approximately 6:30 p.m.